STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



A 2011 074

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

CARING FOR COLORADO FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

CARING FOR COLORADO FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

for terms expiring on the date of the first annual meeting in 2015 of the Board of Directors of the Caring for Colorado Foundation:

Christy Whitney of Grand Junction, Colorado, appointed;

Lynn M. Taussig of Greenwood Village, Colorado, reappointed;

Andrea L. Aragon of Pueblo, Colorado, reappointed;

David B. Sogge of Centennial, Colorado, reappointed;

Cynthia M. Stevenson, Boulder, Colorado, reappointed.

Given under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado this sixth day of April, 2011.

John Hickenlooper

Governor

