G0410/2011/062

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Denver, Colorado 80203 Phone (303) 866-2471 Fax (303) 866-2003



A 2011 062

EXECUTIVEORDER

MEMBER

OIL AND GAS CONSERVATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF COLORADO

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

OIL AND GAS CONSERVATION COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF COLORADO

for terms expiring July 1, 2015:

Tommy E. Holton of Fort Lupton, Colorado to fill the vacancy as occasioned by the resignation of Tresi B. Houpt of Glenwood Springs, Colorado, and to serve as a local government official and as a Republican, appointed;

John H. Benton of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a member with substantial experience in the oil and gas industry and with a college degree in petroleum geology or petroleum engineering, and as a Republican, appointed;

Winston Perry Pearce of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member with substantial experience in the oil and gas industry and as a Democrat, appointed;

Andrew Lawrence Spielman of Denver, Colorado to serve as a member with formal or substantial experience in environmental or wildlife protection and as a Democrat, appointed;

Thomas L. Compton of Hesperus, Colorado to serve as a member actively engaged in agricultural production and also a royalty owner, west of the Continental Divide and as a Republican, reappointed;

Richard D. Alward of Grand Junction, Colorado to serve as a member with formal training or substantial experience in soil conservation or reclamation, west of the Continental Divide and as a Democrat, reappointed;

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Mike King, of Parker, Colorado, Executive Director, Department of Natural Resources, appointed;

Chris Urbina, M.D., MPH, of Denver, Colorado, Executive Director, Department of Public Health and Environment, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this Twenty-eighth day of

July, 2011.

John W. Hickenlooper

Governor