# STATE OF COLORADO

### **OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR**

6 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



## A 2010-299

#### **EXECUTIVE ORDER**

#### **MEMBERS**

### COLORADO WATER RESOURCES AND POWER DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

# COLORADO WATER RESOURCES AND POWER DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

for terms expiring October 1, 2014:

Steven C. Harris of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the San Miguel-Dolores-San Juan drainage basin, and as a representative with experience in the engineering aspects of water projects, reappointed;

Stephen T. LaBonde of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Main Colorado drainage basin, and as a representative with experience in public health issues related to drinking water or water quality matters, reappointed;

Gregory J. Higel of Alamosa, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Rio Grande drainage basin, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this third day of December, 2010.

Bill Ritter, Jr.
Governor