STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

A 2010-236

EXECUTIVE ORDER

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

MEMBERS

GOVERNOR'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON VENTURE CAPITAL INVESTMENT IN AEROSPACE, BIOSCIENCE, RENEWABLE ENERGY, AND INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

GOVERNOR'S ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON VENTURE CAPITAL INVESTMENT IN AEROSPACE, BIOSCIENCE, RENEWABLE ENERGY, AND INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Chris Shapard of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an Ex-Officio and Non-Voting member, appointed;

Don Marostica of Loveland, Colorado, to serve as an Ex-Officio and Non-Voting member, appointed;

Holli Baumunk of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as an Ex-Officio and Non-Voting member, appointed;

Travis L. Vallin of Watkins, Colorado, to serve as a member from the aerospace industry, appointed;

Burke O. Fort of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a member from the aerospace industry, appointed;

Joseph Crimando of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a member from the aerospace industry, appointed;

Richard C. Duke, Ph.D. of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member from the bioscience industry, appointed;

Michael Artinger, Ph.D. of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a member from the bioscience industry, appointed;

Susan M. Kunz of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a member from the bioscience industry, appointed;

Stephen S. Miller of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member from the renewable energy industry, appointed;

Raymond R. Johnson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member from the renewable energy industry, appointed;

John J. LaPorto of Superior, Colorado, to serve as a member from the renewable energy industry, appointed;

Gregory M. Veltri of Highlands Ranch, Colorado, to serve as a member from the information communication technology industry, appointed;

Timothy S. Enwall of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a member from the information communication technology industry, appointed;

Frank A. Traylor, III of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a member from the information communication technology industry, appointed;

James C.T. Linfield of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a venture capital investor from a Coloradobased venture capital firm, and as the CHAIR of the committee, appointed;

Dirk W. McDermott of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a venture capital investor from a Colorado-based venture capital firm, appointed;

Timothy H. Connor of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a venture capital investor from a Coloradobased venture capital firm, appointed;

Victoria K. Hauser of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as an at-large member with expertise in finance, appointed;

Betty C. Arkell of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an at-large member with expertise in finance, appointed;

David N. Allen of Superior, Colorado, to serve as a general at-large member, appointed;

Timothy R. Reeser of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a general at-large member, appointed;

Paul E. Washington of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a general at-large member, appointed;

Ronald G. Rossi of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a general at-large member, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fifteenth day of September, 2010.

Self Methy Bill Ritter, Jr.

Governor