STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

A 2010-211

EXECUTIVE ORDER



MEMBERS

COLORADO COMMISSION ON THE AGING

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

COLORADO COMMISSION ON THE AGING

for terms expiring July 1, 2014:

Frederick Calovich of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from Congressional District 7, reappointed;

Linda K. Sanden of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from Congressional District 5, reappointed;

Karl D. Aguilera of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as an at-large member from Congressional District 3, reappointed;

Maureen Robinson of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from Congressional District 6, reappointed;

Russell H. DenBraber of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from Congressional District 6, reappointed;

Vivian Stovall of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from Congressional District 1, reappointed;

Karyn P. Leible, M.D. of Thornton, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from Congressional District 2, reappointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirtieth day of August, 2010.

Bill Ritter, Jr.
Governor