STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

A 2010-209

EXECUTIVE ORDER



MEMBERS

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH TRANSFORMATION COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH TRANSFORMATION COUNCIL

for terms expiring August 30, 2011:

Deborah Ward-White of Aurora, Colorado, appointed;

Stanley T. Paprocki of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Annette Kowal of Westminster, Colorado, appointed;

George M. DelGrosso of Firestone, Colorado, appointed;

Ty G. Smith of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring August 30, 2012:

Carmelita T. Muniz of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Bradley J. Osborn of Basalt, Colorado, appointed;

Elizabeth M. Pace of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Vicki K. Rodgers of Westminster, Colorado, appointed;

Thomas H. Dillingham of Lakewood, Colorado, appointed;

George J. Kennedy of Castle Rock, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring August 30, 2013:

Amanda M. Kearney-Smith of Arvada, Colorado, appointed;

Julie S. Krow of Larkspur, Colorado, appointed;

Jeanne M. Rohner of Evergreen, Colorado, appointed;

Tonya D. Wheeler of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

James V. Adams-Berger of Littleton, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring August 30, 2014:

Joan M. Shoemaker of Parker, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Department of Corrections, appointed;

Marceil S. Case of Edgewater, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Department of Health Care Policy and Financing, appointed;

Ed Steinberg of Elizabeth, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Department of Education, appointed;

Joscelyn L. Gay of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Department of Human Services, appointed;

Clarke D. Becker of Woodland Park, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Department of Labor and Employment, appointed;

Patrick J. Coyle of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Department of Local Affairs, appointed;

José A. Esquibel of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Department of Public Health and Environment, appointed;

Jeanne M. Smith of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Department of Public Safety, appointed;

Micheline M. Casey of Littleton, Colorado to serve as a representative from the Governor's Office of Information Technology, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirtieth day of August, 2010.

Aille)

Governor