# STATE OF COLORADO

#### OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

### A 2010-175

#### **EXECUTIVE ORDER**



#### **MEMBERS**

## STATE EMERGENCY MEDICAL AND TRAUMA SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

#### **ORDERED:**

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

### STATE EMERGENCY MEDICAL AND TRAUMA SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

for terms expiring July 1, 2013:

Arlene Harms of Alamosa, Colorado, to serve as an administrative representative of a rural trauma center, reappointed;

Larry W. Reeves of Ordway, Colorado, to serve as an officer or crew member of a volunteer organization that provides prehospital care, reappointed;

Honorable Nancy Stuart of Granby, Colorado, to serve as a county commissioner from a rural county, reappointed;

Edward M. Lopez, M.D. of Fort Morgan, Colorado, to serve as a board-certified surgeon providing trauma care at a level III trauma center, appointed;

Brandon W. Chambers of Mazanola, Colorado, to serve as the Regional Council Chair, reappointed;

Ray K. Jennings of Granby, Colorado, to serve as a county emergency manager, reappointed;

Kathleen M. Mayer, R.N. of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a flight nurse of an emergency medical service air team or unit, reappointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-sixth day of July, 2010.

Bill Ritter, Ja Governor