Go 41.10/2010/045

# STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203

(303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

## A 2010-045

### EXECUTIVE ORDER

**MEMBERS** 

### COLORADO MUNICIPAL BOND SUPERVISION ADVISORY BOARD

#### **ORDERED:**

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

#### COLORADO MUNICIPAL BOND SUPERVISION ADVISORY BOARD

for terms expiring July 1, 2013:

Kenneth B. Buckius of Parker, Colorado, to serve as a representative of indenturetrustee banks, reappointed;

Kevin F. Collins of Franktown, Colorado, to serve as a representative of specialdistrict property owners, reappointed;

Thomas R. Bishop of Greenwood Village, Colorado, to serve as a municipal securities broker, reappointed;

Bruce A. Lebsack of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of special districts, reappointed;

Stephen R. Levy of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public, reappointed;

Frederic H. Marienthal of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the bond counsel, reappointed;

James "Dick" R. Mason of Centennial, Colorado, to serve as a representative of special-district property owners, reappointed;

Municipal Bond Supervision Advisory Board A 2010-045 Page 2

MaryAnn M. McGeady of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of realestate developers, reappointed;

John R. Lefebvre of Thornton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of counties, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-third day of February, 2010.

Bill Rither J.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor