STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 2010-041

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

WILDLIFE COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

WILDLIFE COMMISSION

effective March 1, 2010, for terms expiring March 1, 2014:

Dr. Allan J. Jones of Meeker, Colorado, to serve as a representative of agriculture or produce growers, as a member from Wildlife District 1, and as a Republican, appointed;

Honorable Timothy R. Glenn of Salida, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public at-large, as a member from Wildlife District 4, and as a Democrat, appointed;

David R. Brougham of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public at-large, as a member from Wildlife District 5, and as an Unaffiliated, appointed;

effective immediately, for a term expiring March 1, 2011:

Honorable Robert D. Wingfield of Vernon, Colorado, to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Honorable Timothy R. Glenn of Salida, Colorado, and to serve as a county commissioner, as a member from Wildlife District 3, and as a Democrat, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this sixteenth day of February, 2010.

Bill Ritter, Jr.
Governor