STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

A 2010 007

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 2011:

Honorable Wallace L. White of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government, appointed;

Honorable Steven A. Boand of Castle Rock, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government, appointed;

Kent D. Patton of Arvada, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the affected industry, appointed;

Donald F. Sherman of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the affected industry, appointed;

Timothy R. Gablehouse of Tabernash, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a local emergency planning committee, reappointed;

Mary C. Merrill of Parker, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a community group, appointed;

Jessica A. Schwarz of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a public interest group/community group, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eleventh day of January, 2010.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor