Go 41.10/2009/342

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 342 09

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO STATE HISTORIC PRESERVATION REVIEW BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

COLORADO HISTORIC PRESERVATION REVIEW BOARD

effective January 1, 2010, for terms expiring January 1, 2012:

Jill H. Seyfarth of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public, reappointed;

Maryjo M. "Jo" Downey of Stratton, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public, reappointed;

John M. Dale of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a recognized professional in the field of history, reappointed;

Kathleen Sue Hoeft of Georgetown, Colorado, to serve as a recognized professional in the field of architectural history, reappointed;

Melanie R. Short of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-third day of December, 2009.

rel little }

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor