Go 41.10/2009/311

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 311 09

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

for a term expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Andrew L. Spielman of Denver, Colorado, to serve as Chairman of the Regional Air Quality Council, reappointed;

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Jennifer L. Schaufele of Greenwood Village, Colorado, a representative of the Denver Regional Council of Governments, appointed;

Bennet Manvel of Fort Collins, Colorado, a local government representative from the North Front Range Metropolitan Area, reappointed;

Bob Fitzgerald of Aurora, Colorado, a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, appointed;

Nancy N. Sharpe of Greenwood Village, Colorado, a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, appointed;

Paul V. Natale of Henderson, Colorado, a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, appointed;

Rick M. Garcia of Denver, Colorado, a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, appointed;

Eric E. Doering of Frederick, Colorado, a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, appointed;

William R. Toor of Boulder, Colorado, a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, appointed;

Nancy J. Severson of Denver, Colorado, a representative of local government in the Denver metropolitan region, reappointed;

David A. Stewart of Windsor, Colorado, a representative of entities that are or have stationary sources, appointed;

John Paul "Jep" Seman, Jr. of Denver, Colorado, a representative of automotive-related businesses, appointed;

Debra A. Baskett of Boulder, Colorado, a representative of the region's transit management agencies, appointed;

Darryl M. Jones of Greenwood Village, Colorado, a representative of the general business community, appointed;

Melissa L. Chalona of Fort Collins, Colorado, a representative of the general business community, appointed;

K. Elena Wilken of Lakewood, Colorado, an individual with transit expertise, appointed;

Linda A. Morton of Littleton, Colorado, a member of the public with appropriate transportation experience, appointed;

John E. Putnam of Boulder, Colorado, a member of the public with appropriate transportation experience, appointed;

James W. Spensley of Denver, Colorado, a member of the public with appropriate land use planning experience, appointed;

Elise S. Jones of Boulder, Colorado, a member of the public to represent the conservation community, appointed;

Executive Order A 311 09 November 10, 2009 Page 3 of 3

Andrew L. Spielman of Denver, Colorado, a member of the public to represent the broad public interest, reappointed;

Richard R. Long of Denver, Colorado, a citizen at large, appointed.

This Executive Order shall supercede Executive Orders A 170 07 and A 230 07.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this tenth day of November, 2009.

ill lette J.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor