Go 41.10/2009/281

STATE OF COLORA

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471

(303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 281 09

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That

Ms. Mary H. Barrowman, an Unaffiliated from Florissant, Colorado; Ms. Mary Lou Makepeace, a Republican from Colorado Springs, Colorado; Trudy A. Stewler, a Democrat from Colorado Springs, Colorado

be and they are hereby appointed to the:

FOURTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSION

effective January 1, 2010, for a term expiring December 31, 2015. Ms. Mary H. Barrowman, Ms. Mary Lou Makepeace, and Ms. Trudy A. Stewler are all non-attorneys.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this third day of November, 2009.

Fill Patter

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor