Go 41.10/2009/252

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471

(303) 866 - 2003 fax

A 252 09



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO CHANNEL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO CHANNEL AUTHORITY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

for terms expiring October 6, 2011:

Luisa F. Collins of Denver, Colorado, an Unaffiliated who has experience in the business operations of broadcast journalism, appointed;

Ken Fellman of Arvada, Colorado, a Democrat, appointed;

John W. Montgomery of Centennial, Colorado, an Unaffiliated who has experience in the business operations of broadcast journalism, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this sixth day of October, 2009.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor