GO 41.10/2009/229

# STATE OF COLC

**OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building** Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

## A 229 09



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

#### SOLID AND HAZARDOUS WASTE COMMISSION

**ORDERED:** 

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

#### SOLID AND HAZARDOUS WASTE COMMISSION

for terms expiring August 1, 2010:

Thomas S. Schweitzer of Castle Rock, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the regulated community and as a Republican, reappointed;

Frederick S. Myers of Castle Rock, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public and as a Democrat, reappointed;

Christopher J. Neumann of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the government or academic community and as a Republican, reappointed;

for terms expiring August 1, 2012:

William N. Patterson of Montrose, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the government or academic community and as a Democrat, reappointed;

Ann C. Umphres of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a member of the public and as a Democrat, reappointed;

Melanie J. Granberg of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the regulated community and as an Unaffiliated, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-ninth day of September, 2009.

Retter J.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor