STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 199 09

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO COMMISSION ON CRIMINAL AND JUVENILE JUSTICE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO COMMISSION ON CRIMINAL AND JUVENILE JUSTICE

for terms expiring June 30, 2012:

Honorable Peter G. Hautzinger of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as an elected district attorney, reappointed;

Honorable Donald S. Quick of Westminster, Colorado, to serve as an elected district attorney, reappointed;

Honorable Debra L. Zwirn of Iliff, Colorado, to serve as a county commissioner, reappointed;

David S. Kaplan of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a criminal defense attorney, reappointed;

Steven R. Siegel of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of victims' rights organizations, reappointed;

Reo N. Leslie, Jr. of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a mental health treatment provider, reappointed;

Alaurice Marie Tafoya-Modi of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an at-large member, appointed;

Rhonda C. Fields of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as an at-large member, reappointed;

Regis F. Groff of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as an at-large member, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fourth day of August, 2009.

Bill Ritter, Jr.

Governor