STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 177 09

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

GROUND WATER COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

GROUND WATER COMMISSION

for terms expiring May 1, 2013:

Grant H. Bledsoe of Wray, Colorado, a resident agriculturist from the Northern High Plains Basin, reappointed;

Corey M. Huwa of Roggen, Colorado, a resident agriculturist from the Lost Creek Basin, reappointed;

Earnest L. Mikita of Calhan, Colorado, a resident agriculturist from the Upper Big Sandy Basin, reappointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourth day of August, 2009.

all Retters

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor