# STATE OF COLORADO

## OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Governor

# A 168 09

# EXECUTIVE ORDER

# **MEMBERS**

### TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

#### TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 2013:

Michael L. Cheroutes Sr. of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a commissioner from the 1<sup>st</sup> Transportation District, appointed;

Gary M. Reiff of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a commissioner from the 3<sup>rd</sup> Transportation District, appointed;

Douglas E. Aden of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a commissioner from the 7<sup>th</sup> Transportation District, reappointed;

B. Stephens Parker of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a commissioner from the 8<sup>th</sup> Transportation District, reappointed;

Gilbert Ortiz Sr. of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a commissioner from the 10<sup>th</sup> Transportation District, reappointed.

ON CONTRACTOR OF THE PARTY OF T

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourth day of August, 2009.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor