Go 41.10/2009/125

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 125 09

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

PEACE OFFICERS STANDARDS AND TRAINING BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

PEACE OFFICERS STANDARDS AND TRAINING BOARD

for terms expiring June 30, 2012

James F. Faull of Lamar, Colorado, an active sheriff from a county in this state, appointed;

Louis J. Vallario of Glenwood Springs, Colorado, an active sheriff from a county in this state, reappointed;

Paul D. Schultz of Broomfield, Colorado, an active chief of police from a municipality of this state, reappointed;

Kirk M. Taylor of Rye, Colorado, an active sheriff from a county in this state, appointed;

Louis A. Dixon III of Aurora, Colorado, an active peace officer with rank of sergeant or below, reappointed;

Neal A. Tyler of Westcliffe, Colorado, an active peace officer with rank of sergeant or below, reappointed;

Robert L. Pence of Littleton, Colorado, a lay member, reappointed;

Nicholas A. Peck of Fruita, Colorado, an active peace officer with rank of sergeant or below, reappointed;

Joseph K. Pelle of Niwot, Colorado, an active sheriff from a county in this state, reappointed;

Executive Order A 125 09 June 9, 2009 Page 2 of 2

John H. Patterson of Lakewood, Colorado, an active chief of police from a municipality of this state, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this ninth day of June, 2009.

Bell Puth

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor