STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 099 09

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

WATER QUALITY CONTROL COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

WATER QUALITY CONTROL COMMISSION

for terms expiring February 15, 2012:

Gary L. Teague of Fort Morgan, Colorado, reappointed;

Robert T. Sakata of Brighton, Colorado, reappointed;

John L. Klomp of Pueblo, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-first day of April, 2009.

Bill Ritter, Jr.
Governor