# STATE OF COLORADO

#### OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



## A 063 09

#### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

#### COLORADO HIV/AIDS CARE AND PREVENTION COALITION

#### **ORDERED:**

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

### COLORADO HIV/AIDS CARE AND PREVENTION COALITION

for terms expiring February 27, 2010:

Ronald W. Gilmer of Telluride, Colorado, appointed;

Linda Tamayo Martinez of Brighton, Colorado, appointed;

Terrence H. Hughes of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Mark W. Thrun, M.D. of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring February 27, 2011:

Carolyn T. Lease of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Donald C. Chapin of LaPorte, Colorado, appointed;

Peter L. Ralin of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Roseann G. Prieto of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Monica L. Carten, M.D. of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Mary Beth Luedtke of Grand Junction, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring February 27, 2012:

Jessica M. Forsyth of Golden, Colorado, appointed;

Martha Ann Burnside of Fort Collins, Colorado, appointed;

Lucio Florez-Torres of Pueblo, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-seventh day of February, 2009.

Bill Ritter, Jr.
Governor