GU 41.10/2007/061

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr.

Governor

A 061 09

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

effective March 2, 2009 for terms expiring March 1, 2013:

Donald S. Rutledge of Yuma, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from the Second Agricultural District, reappointed;

Bradley A. Rock of Wray, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from the Second Agricultural District, reappointed;

Del R. Chase of McClave, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from the Third Agricultural District, reappointed;

Alex C. Gerace of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an Unaffiliated from the First Agricultural District, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-seventh day of February, 2009.

Il Retter J.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor