GO 41.10/2009/034

# STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

# A 034 09

# EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

## COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

## COLORADO SCENIC AND HISTORIC BYWAYS COMMISSION

for a term expiring January 1, 2010:

Peter D. Ericson of Denver, Colorado, to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of William H. Ulfelder of Denver, Colorado, and to serve as a representative of Colorado Open Lands, appointed;

for terms expiring January 1, 2012:

Catherine A. Robertson of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Bureau of Land Management, reappointed;

Ronna L. Sharpe of Loma, Colorado, to serve as a representative for the Colorado Council for the Arts, reappointed;

David D. Roberts of Montrose, Colorado, to serve as a representative for the National Park Service, reappointed;

Honorable Sharol L. Deal of Fort Morgan, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Eastern Plains Byway Organization, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this third day of February, 2009.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor