STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Governor

A 284 08

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COMMISSION ON FAMILY MEDICINE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COMMISSION ON FAMILY MEDICINE

for terms expiring July 1, 2010:

Matthew T. Guy of Pueblo West, Colorado, an Unaffiliated health care consumer from the Third Congressional District, appointed;

Alex E. Trujillo of Canon City, Colorado, an Unaffiliated health care consumer from the Fifth Congressional District, appointed;

for terms expiring July 1, 2011:

Antonette DeLauro Smith of Englewood, Colorado, a Republican health care consumer from the Sixth Congressional District, reappointed;

David E. Lack of Golden, Colorado, a Republican health care consumer from the Seventh Congressional District, reappointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirteenth day of November, 2008.

Bill Ritter, Jr.
Governor