G041.10/2008/275

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 275 08

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

SMALL BUSINESS COUNCIL

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Coulter M. Bump of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Burke O'Hara Fort of Golden, Colorado, appointed;

Sandra M. Gutierrez of Pueblo, Colorado, reappointed;

Greg Lopez of Elizabeth, Colorado, appointed;

Shelley L. McPherson of Pueblo West, appointed;

James J. Neubecker of Fort Collins, Colorado, appointed;

Christina S. Reddin of Grand Junction, Colorado, appointed;

Kelly L. Roth of Colorado Springs, Colorado, appointed;

Arjun Sen of Centennial, Colorado, appointed;

Nirav Shah of Centennial, Colorado, appointed;

Mark R. Thomas of Highlands Ranch, Colorado, appointed;

Richard K. Wertz of Crestone, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this thirteenth day of October, 2008.

Bill Ritter, Jr.
Governor