STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

A 246 08

EXECUTIVE ORDER



MEMBERS

COLORADO COMMISSION ON THE AGING

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO COMMISSION ON THE AGING

for terms expiring July 1, 2012:

Debera K. Stewart of Silt, Colorado, a Republican from the Third Congressional District, appointed;

Sheila Casey of Durango, Colorado, a Democrat from the Third Congressional District, reappointed;

Stephen M. Bender of Colorado Springs, Colorado, a Democrat from the Fifth Congressional District, reappointed;

Gretchen G. Cerveny of Wheat Ridge, Colorado, a Republican from the Seventh Congressional District, reappointed;

Mark N. Shelton of Fort Collins, Colorado, a Democrat from the Fourth Congressional District, reappointed;

Karyn P. Leible, M.D. of Thornton, Colorado, a Democrat from the Second Congressional District, to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Harriet L. Edelstein of Boulder, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this first day of October, 2008.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor