6040.10/2008/223 TATE OF C

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 223 08

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO COMMISSION FOR DEAF AND HARD OF HEARING

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO COMMISSION FOR DEAF AND HARD OF HEARING

for terms expiring July 1, 2012:

Leslie W. Ralphe of Colorado Springs, Colorado, to serve as a late deafened member, appointed;

Jennifer A. Peterson of Arvada, Colorado, a public member, appointed;

Dr. Barbara H. Jenkins of Centennial, Colorado, to serve as a professional in the field of deafness, appointed;

Shelley J. Strickfaden of Morrison, Colorado, a parent of a deaf or hard of hearing person, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this ninth day of September, 2008.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor