G040.10 (2008/1976-

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

A 197 08



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

CHILD WELFARE ACTION COMMITTEE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

CHILD WELFARE ACTION COMMITTEE

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Karen L. Beye of Conifer, Colorado, the Executive Director of the Department of Human Services, who shall serve as chair of the Committee;

Honorable Steve Burgess of Limon, Colorado, appointed;

Honorable Kathay Rennels of Fort Collins, Colorado, appointed;

Barbara J. Drake of Colorado Springs, Colorado, appointed;

Linda Fairbairn of Lamar, Colorado, appointed;

Jose Mondragon of Pueblo, Colorado, appointed;

Barbara Shaklee of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Honorable Katherine Delgado of Broomfield, Colorado, appointed;

Phyllis J. Bigpond of Aurora, Colorado, appointed;

Cyril "Skip" Barber of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

John Faught of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Megan Ferland of Evergreen, Colorado, appointed;

Rebecca Hobart of Grand Junction, Colorado, appointed;

Patricia Schene of Littleton, Colorado, appointed;

Shari Shink of Denver, Colorado, appointed; Theresa Spahn of Denver, Colorado, appointed; Honorable Debbie Stafford of Aurora, Colorado, appointed; Deborah Valentine of Fort Collins, Colorado, appointed; Kathryn Wells, MD of Denver, Colorado, appointed; Mary W. Lewis of Aurora, Colorado, appointed; Adrienne Pederson of Arvada, Colorado, appointed; Kenneth Crichlow, D.D.S. of Denver, Colorado, appointed; Shirley Chapman of Denver, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, twenty-second day of July, 2008.

Netter J

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor