G041.10/2008/192 fate of (

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Ir.

Governor

A 192 08

# EXECUTIVE ORDER

### **MEMBERS**

## STATE EMERGENCY MEDICAL AND TRAUMA SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

### **ORDERED**:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

### STATE EMERGENCY MEDICAL AND TRAUMA SERVICES ADVISORY COUNCIL

for terms expiring July 1, 2009:

Lara D. Rappaport of Englewood, Colorado, a board-certified physician certified in pediatrics, to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Michael J. Allshouse of Aurora, Colorado, appointed;

John G. Hill of Castle Rock, Colorado, an administrative representative of an urban trauma center, to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of William O. Wagnon of Castle Rock, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring July 1, 2011:

Daniel J. Noonan of Durango, Colorado, a fire chief of a service that provides prehospital care in a rural area, and a Republican, reappointed;

Richard D. Kinser of Paonia, Colorado, an officer or employee of a public provider of prehospital care, and a Republican, reappointed;

Scott S. Bourn of Parker, Colorado, an officer or employee of a private provider of prehospital care, and a Democrat, reappointed;

Hon. Linda L. Joseph of Moffat, Colorado, a county commissioner from a rural county, and a Democrat, reappointed;

Dr. Wade R. Smith of Denver, Colorado, a board-certified surgeon providing trauma care at a Level I trauma center, and a Republican, reappointed;

Raymond A. Coniglio of Westminster, Colorado, a trauma nurse coordinator, and a Democrat, reappointed;

Michele K. Sweeney of Pueblo, Colorado, a member of the general public from an urban area, and a Democrat, reappointed;

Dr. Eugene M. Eby of Greenwood Village, Colorado, an emergency board-certified physician, and a Democrat, appointed;

Sean M. Caffrey of Breckenridge, Colorado, representing a government provider of prehospital care, and a Democrat, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-eighth day of July, 2008.

Mitte ]

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor