G041.10/2008/173

C. STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 175 08

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

CONSERVATION EASEMENT OVERSIGHT COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named person be and they are hereby appointed to the:

CONSERVATION EASEMENT OVERSIGHT COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 2010:

Daniel E. Pike of Evergreen, Colorado to serve as a representative from a statewide or national land trust, appointed;

R. Jay Winner of Pueblo, Colorado to serve as a representative of a local government open space or land conservation agency, appointed;

for terms expiring July 1, 2011:

Martha Cochran of Glenwood Springs, Colorado to serve a representative from a local land trust, appointed;

Mark S. Weston of Castle Rock, Colorado to serve as a certified general appraiser with conservation easement experience, appointed;

Max Vezzani of Walsenberg, Colorado to serve as a landowner who has donated a conservation easement in Colorado, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this second day of July, 2008.

Bill Ritter, Jr.
Governor