GO41.10 2008/145 STATE OF COLC

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

# A 145 08



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

## EXECUTIVE ORDER

### MEMBERS

### **BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS**

**ORDERED:** 

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

#### BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS

effective July 2, 2008 for terms expiring July 1, 2009:

James R. Meurer of Golden, Colorado, reappointed;

MaryKay Kelley of Silverthorne, Colorado, reappointed;

Diane M. DeVries of Wheat Ridge, Colorado, reappointed;

Lyle D. Hansen of Denver, Colorado, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-seventh day of May, 2008.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor