6041.10/08/138

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 138 08

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO TRAUMATIC BRAIN INJURY BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO TRAUMATIC BRAIN INJURY BOARD

for a term expiring June 30, 2010:

Kathryn L. Doeschot of Thornton, Colorado to serve as a rehabilitation specialist who has experience working with persons with traumatic brain injuries, appointed;

effective July 1, 2008 for terms expiring June 30, 2011:

Myriam DeLeon of Lakewood, Colorado to serve as a member of the public with experience with persons with traumatic brain injuries, appointed;

Susan B. Charlifue of Littleton, Colorado to serve as a clinical research scientist who has experience evaluating persons with traumatic brain injuries, reappointed;

Dr. David T. Matero of Denver, Colorado to serve as a neurosurgeon or neuropsychiatrist who has experience working with persons with traumatic brain injuries, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this fourteenth day of May, 2008.

all Mithy.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor