GOHI.10 12008/126 STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 126 08

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO WATER RESOURCES AND POWER DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO WATER RESOURCES AND POWER DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

for a term expiring October 1, 2008:

Gregory C. Fisher of Denver, Colorado to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Barbara J. Green of Denver, Colorado, and to serve as a member from the city and county of Denver who is familiar with its water problems, and with experience in the planning and developing of water projects, appointed;

for terms expiring October 1, 2011:

Frank J. Kugel of Gunnison, Colorado to serve as a member from the Gunnison-Uncompany drainage basin, and with experience in water law, appointed;

Ty H. Wattenberg of Walden, Colorado to serve as a member from the North Platte drainage basin, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this seventh day of May, 2008.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor