

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

C.I

A 113 08



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO EMERGENCY PLANNING COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 2009:

Michael A. Stern of Granby, Colorado to serve as a representative of the public interest or a community group, appointed;

Mark A. Kunugi of Lakewood, Colorado to serve as a representative of an affected industry, reappointed;

Craig R. Wildemuth of Castle Rock, Colorado to serve as a representative of an affected industry, reappointed;

Roy V. Rudisill of Greeley, Colorado to serve as a representative of local government, appointed;

Timothy R. Gablehouse of Tabernash, Colorado to serve as a representative of a local emergency planning committee, appointed;

Randy J. Saucedo of Lakewood, Colorado to serve as a representative of the public interest or community group, appointed;

Kathleen Gaubatz of Empire, Colorado to serve as a representative of local government, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-second day of April, 2008.

ill Retter J.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor