G041.10/2008/31

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 031 08

EXECUTIVE ORDER

JUDICIAL NOMINATING COMMISSIONS

ORDERED:

That the following Executive Orders be modified so that the terms of members appointed to the Judicial Nominating Commission terminate on December 31, 2013:

A 310 07, appointing Scott Browning to the commission in the First Judicial District;

A 311 07, appointing Monica M. Marquez to the commission in the Second Judicial District;

A 312 07, appointing Ingrid Carlson Barrier to the commission in the Second Judicial District;

A 313 07, appointing Julie A. Wolfe to the commission in the Fourth Judicial District;

A 314 07, appointing Leonard Marc Gelman to the commission in the Fifth Judicial District;

A 315 07, appointing Stephen C. West to the commission in the Fifth Judicial District;

A 316 07, appointing Katherine L. Hays to the commission in the Ninth Judicial District;

A 317 07, appointing Randall D. Jorgensen to the commission in the Tenth Judicial District;

A 318 07, appointing Keith D. Vance to the commission in the Twelfth Judicial District;

A 320 07, appointing John D. Gehlhausen to the commission in the Fifteenth Judicial District;

A 321 07, appointing Todd A. Fredrickson to the commission in the Seventeenth Judicial District;

A 322 07, appointing Stacy L. Worthington to the commission in the Seventeenth Judicial District;

A 323 07, appointing Doris B. Truhlar to the commission in the Eighteenth Judicial District;

A 324 07, appointing Henry C. Frey to the commission in the Nineteenth Judicial District;

A 325 07, appointing Amy M. Antommaria to the commission in the Nineteenth Judicial District;

A 326 07, appointing J. Martelle Daniels to the commission in the Twenty-First Judicial District;

A 327 07, appointing Stephen K. Erkenbrack to the commission in the Twenty-First Judicial District;

A 328 07, appointing Richard P. Holme to the Supreme Court Nominating Commission, First Congressional District; and

A 329 07, appointing April D. Jones to the Supreme Court Nomination Commission, Sixth Congressional District.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this 17th day of January, 2008

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

Mary S. Mullarkey, Chief Justice

John W. Suthers, Attorney General