G041.10/2008/13 c.l

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 013 08

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO STATE HISTORIC PRESERVATION REVIEW BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO HISTORIC PRESERVATION REVIEW BOARD

for a term expiring January 1, 2009:

William M. King of Lafayette, Colorado to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Modupe G. Labode of Denver, Colorado and to serve as a recognized professional in the field of history, appointed;

for terms expiring January 1, 2010:

Maryjo M. Downey of Stratton, Colorado to serve as a member of the public, reappointed;

Kathleen S. Hoeft of Georgetown, Colorado to serve as a recognized professional in the fields of architectural history and historical architecture, reappointed;

John M. Dale of Aurora, Colorado to serve as a recognized professional in the field of history, appointed;

Jill H. Seyfarth of Durango, Colorado to serve as a member of the public, appointed;

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203

Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

Melanie R. Short of Denver, Colorado to serve as a recognized professional in the field of historical architecture, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this eleventh day of January, 2008.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor