STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

36 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 348 07

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COUNCIL OF ADVISORS ON CONSUMER CREDIT

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COUNCIL OF ADVISORS ON CONSUMER CREDIT

for a term expiring September 30, 2009:

Jacline L. Harriman of Colorado Springs, Colorado to represent the public and fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Brent A. Neiser of Greenwood Village, Colorado, appointed;

for terms expiring September 30, 2010:

Artiesha "Tish" L. Maes of Denver, Colorado to represent the public, appointed;

Vincent G. Toenjes of Parker, Colorado to represent the consumer credit industry, reappointed;

Jose L. Vasquez of Highlands Ranch, Colorado to represent the public, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-first day of December, 2007.

Bell Artler
Bill Ritter, Jr.

Governor