G041.10/2007/331

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Governor

A 331 07

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

for terms expiring July 1, 2011:

Jeanne J. Erickson of Evergreen, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the Second Transportation District, appointed;

Heather Barry of Westminster, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the Fourth Transportation District, appointed;

William G. Kaufman of Windsor, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the Fifth Transportation District, reappointed;

George Krawzoff of Steamboat Springs, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the Sixth Transportation District, appointed;

Leslie W. Gruen of Colorado Springs, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the Ninth Transportation District, appointed;

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

Kimbra L. Killin of Holyoke, Colorado to serve as a commissioner from the Eleventh Transportation District, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-seventh day of November, 2007.

Bell Ritter, Jr.
Governor