STATE OF C

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

A 298 07

EXECUTIVE ORDER



Bill Ritter, Ir. Governor

MEMBERS

COLORADO CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO CHILDREN'S TRUST FUND BOARD

for terms expiring November 7, 2009:

Cecil "Bud" H. Lashlee, III, M.D. of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative with knowledge of child abuse prevention/medicine, appointed;

Tara L. Trujillo of Aurora, Colorado, to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Maren C. Stewart of Evergreen, Colorado, and to serve as a representative with knowledge of child abuse prevention, appointed;

Jacalyn M. Reynolds of Sterling, Colorado, to serve the remainder of the term of Cynthia Coffman of Denver, Colorado, and to serve as a representative with knowledge of child abuse prevention, appointed;

for a term expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Holly B. Hedegaard, M.D. of Denver, Colorado, to serve as the representative for the Department of Public Health and Environment, reappointed;

James Snyder of Denver, Colorado, to serve as the representative for the Department of Human Services, appointed.

> GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentieth day of November, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr.

Governor