# STATE OF COLORADO

# OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Governor

# A 295 07

# **EXECUTIVE ORDER**

#### **MEMBERS**

# PETROLEUM STORAGE TANK COMMITTEE

### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby reappointed to the:

# PETROLEUM STORAGE TANK COMMITTEE

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Marilyn Hajicek of Lakewood, Colorado, to serve as the designee for the Executive Director of the Department of Labor and Employment, reappointed;

Richard O. Piper of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as the division director, reappointed;

for terms expiring October 16, 2010:

Andrew K. Smith, Jr. of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a representative for independent retail outlets, reappointed;

Kirby A. Boutelle of Broomfield, Colorado, to serve as a representative for underground tank installers, reappointed;

William G. Gamble of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a private citizen, reappointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twentieth day of November, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor