STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 258 07

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO COMMISSION ON CRIMINAL AND JUVENILE JUSTICE

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO COMMISSION ON CRIMINAL AND JUVENILE JUSTICE

for terms expiring June 30, 2009:

Chief William C. Kilpatrick of Golden, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a police department, appointed;

Sheriff J. Grayson Robinson of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a sheriff's department, appointed;

Regina M. Huerter of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an expert in juvenile justice issues, appointed;

Peter G. Hautzinger of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as an elected district attorney, appointed;

Donald S. Quick of Westminster, Colorado, to serve as an elected district attorney, appointed;

Commissioner Debra L. Zwirn of Iliff, Colorado, to serve as a county commissioner, appointed;

David S. Kaplan of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a criminal defense attorney, appointed;

Steven R. Siegel of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of a victims' rights organization, appointed;

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

Melissa M. Esquibel of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as an at-large member, appointed;

Rhonda C. Fields of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as an at-large member, appointed;

Regis F. Groff of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as an at-large member, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fifth day of September, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr.
Governor