G041.10/2007/256

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 256 07

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO RURAL HEALTH GRANT COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed to the:

COLORADO RURAL HEALTH GRANT COUNCIL

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Charles Unseld of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Department of Local Affairs, appointed;

Christopher W. Underwood of Evergreen, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Department of Health Care Policy and Financing, appointed;

Dr. Ned Calonge of Greenwood Village, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Department of Public Health and Environment and as a co-chair, appointed;

Commissioner Marcy Morrison of Manitou Springs, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Colorado Division of Insurance, appointed;

Cody Belzley of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the Governor's Office of Policy and Initiatives, appointed;

Dr. Jacqueline Stiff of Centennial, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the United Health Group and as a co-chair, appointed;

Robert J. Brooke of Lamar, Colorado, appointed;

Denise Denton of Englewood, Colorado, appointed;

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

Lydia DeLaRosa of Grand Junction, Colorado, appointed;

Andrea L. Kawulok of Berthoud, Colorado, appointed;

Khanh T.T. Nguyen of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Kathleen J. Rogers of Alamosa, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-fifth day of September, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor