OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

A 228 07

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

William T. Sisson of Grand Junction, Colorado, to serve as a representative from west of the continental divide, reappointed;

Wellington E. Webb of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Brent Orr of Wray, Colorado, to serve as a representative from the eastern slope predominately from the rural area, appointed;

Richard L. Monfort of Greeley, Colorado, reappointed;

Don Elliman of Englewood, Colorado, to serve as a designee of the Governor, appointed.

CONNAL CONTROL

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this twenty-first day of August, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor