G041.10/2007/170

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 170 07

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

REGIONAL AIR QUALITY COUNCIL

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Nancy Severson of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government from the Denver metropolitan area, appointed;

Melanie Worley of Highlands Ranch, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government and the metropolitan planning organization, reappointed;

Jana Milford of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as a citizen member, appointed;

Mark Johnson of Louisville, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government from the Denver metropolitan area, appointed;

Nathan Rabinovitch of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a citizen member, appointed;

Karen Wagner of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government from the North Front Range, appointed;

Theresa Donahue of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a citizen member, reappointed;

STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

Russell George of Rifle, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Colorado Department of Transportation, appointed;

James Martin of Longmont, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment, appointed;

Andrew L. Spielman of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a citizen member and as the Chair, appointed;

Joan D. Ringel of Denver, Colorado, to serve as a citizen member, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this Third day of July, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor