# STATE OF COLORADO

#### OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



# A 162 07

## EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

### COLORADO WATER RESOURCES AND POWER DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

# COLORADO WATER RESOURCES AND POWER DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

for terms expiring October 1, 2010:

Gregory J. Higel of Alamosa, Colorado, to serve as a member from the Rio Grande drainage basin and as a Democrat, appointed;

Steven C. Harris of Durango, Colorado, to serve as a member from the San Miguel-Dolores-San Juan drainage basin, as a member experienced in the engineering aspects of water and as a Democrat, reappointed;

Stephen T. LaBonde of Grand Junction, to serve as a member from the main Colorado drainage basin, as a member experienced in public health issues related to drinking water or water quality matters and as a Republican, appointed.

This Executive Order shall amend, repeal and supercede Executive Order A 158 07 pertaining to the Colorado Water Resources and Power Development Authority.

ON CONO

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this Twenty-Sixth day of June, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr Governor