STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

A 146 07

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

STATE AGRICULTURAL COMMISSION

effective June 11, 2007, for a term expiring March 1, 2009:

Alex C. Gerace of Denver, Colorado, to serve as an Unaffiliated from the First Agricultural District, appointed;

effective June 11, 2007, for terms expiring March 1, 2011:

Barbara L. Marty of Henderson, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from the First Agricultural District, appointed;

Ernest D. Ford of Center, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from the Third Agricultural District, appointed;

Penny H. Lewis of Kremmling, Colorado, to serve as a Republican from the Fourth Agricultural District, reappointed;

Thomas K. Cameron of Palisade, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat from the Fourth Agricultural District, appointed;

John W. Singletary of Pueblo, Colorado, to serve as a Democrat and at-large member, appointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this Fifth day of June, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr.
Governor