OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax

A 145 07



EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

BOARD OF ASSESSMENT APPEALS

for a term expiring July 1, 2008:

James R. Meurer of Golden, Colorado, to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Steffen A. Brown, and to serve the following term, appointed;

effective July 1, 2007, for terms expiring July 1, 2008:

MaryKay Kelley of Silverthorne, Colorado, reappointed;

Diane M. DeVries of Wheat Ridge, Colorado, reappointed;

Lyle D. Hansen of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

effective July 1, 2007, for terms expiring July 1, 2011:

Karen E. Hart of Kiowa, Colorado, to serve as a representative of agriculture. reappointed;

Sondra W. Mercier of Denver, Colorado, reappointed.

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this Fifth day of June, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr.

Governor

