STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 129 07

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

PEACE OFFICERS STANDARDS AND TRAINING BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

PEACE OFFICERS STANDARDS AND TRAINING BOARD

for a term expiring June 30, 2009:

Paul D. Schultz of Broomfield, Colorado, to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of Ronald C. Sloan of Arvada, Colorado, and to serve as a chief of police, appointed;

for a term expiring June 30, 2010:

Heather A. Coogan of Littleton, Colorado, to fill the vacancy occasioned by the resignation of John Hall of Erie, Colorado, and to serve as a chief of police for the following term, reappointed;

effective June 30, 2007, for terms expiring June 30, 2010:

Dennis V. Harrison of Fort Collins, Colorado, to serve as a chief of police, reappointed;

Honorable Sara J. Fisher of Gypsum, Colorado, to serve as a representative of local government, appointed.

OF COMPOSITION OF STREET

GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this Twenty-Sixth day of June, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor