## STATE OF COLORADO

#### OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



### A 125 07

#### EXECUTIVE ORDER

#### **MEMBERS**

#### JUSTICE ASSISTANCE GRANT BOARD

#### ORDERED:

That the following named persons be and they are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

#### JUSTICE ASSISTANCE GRANT BOARD

for terms expiring at the pleasure of the Governor:

Maurice L. Williams of Littleton, Colorado, reappointed;

Marian I. Smith of Glenwood Springs, Colorado, reappointed;

Hon. Al Dominguez of Greeley, Colorado, to serve as the Chair, reappointed;

Sheriff George E. Epp of Boulder, Colorado, to serve as the Vice Chair, reappointed;

Hon. Norma Anderson of Lakewood, Colorado, reappointed;

Dean Askew of Denver, Colorado, reappointed;

Chief Rick G. Holman of Breckenridge, Colorado, reappointed;

Sheriff Terry M. Maketa of Colorado Springs, Colorado, reappointed;

Sheriff J. Grayson Robinson of Aurora, Colorado, reappointed;

Chief John Patterson of Lakewood, Colorado, reappointed;

# STATE OF COLORADO

#### OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



Alan Lee Cook of Cortez, Colorado, appointed;

Susan Marie Gilbert of Grand Junction, Colorado, appointed;

Eileen P. Kinney of Boulder, Colorado, appointed;

Susan Krill-Smith of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Cecilia E. Mascarenas of Denver, Colorado, appointed;

Steven Reynolds of Glenwood Springs, Colorado, appointed;

Dr. Charles Smith of Greenwood Village, Colorado, appointed;

Joan Shoemaker of Parker, Colorado, appointed;

Linda Ferry of Denver, Colorado, appointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this Twenty-First day of May, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr

Governor