STATE OF COLORADO

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

136 State Capitol Building Denver, Colorado 80203 (303) 866 - 2471 (303) 866 - 2003 fax



A 083 07

EXECUTIVE ORDER

MEMBERS

COLORADO TRAUMATIC BRAIN INJURY BOARD

ORDERED:

That the following named persons are hereby appointed and reappointed to the:

COLORADO TRAUMATIC BRAIN INJURY BOARD

for a term expiring June 30, 2008:

Susan B. Charlifue of Littleton, Colorado, to fill the vacancy occasioned by Susan A. Parker-Singler of Colorado Springs, Colorado, and to serve as a representative of clinical research scientists, appointed;

for terms expiring June 30, 2009:

David B. Arciniegas, M.D. of Aurora, Colorado, to serve as a representative of neuropsychiatrists, reappointed;

Jeanne E. Dise-Lewis, Ph.D. of Denver, Colorado. to serve as a representative of neuropsychologists, reappointed;

Kenneth R. Hosack of Littleton, Colorado, to serve as a representative of the public, reappointed.



GIVEN under my hand and the Executive Seal of the State of Colorado, this Tenth day of April, 2007.

Bill Ritter, Jr. Governor